Free International Shipping!
 





Our Websites:

elosme.com
elosmeinternational.com
memyelosintl.com
memyeloschile.com
memyelosbrasil.com
memyelosmexico.com
myelosinternational.com


Elos Hair Removal
Biological Animation

Me Chic
Watch video to see how the Tanda Me Chic works.


Me Chic (Chinese)
Functioning of Tanda Me Chic in Chinese.


 
Elos Hair Remover
The benefits and functioning of Elos Me Epilator.

 

Me Chic
A Tanda Me Chic Video
 
Elos Me Smooth
How to use an Elos Me device
 

 
 
  Manual of the latest Elos Me model available.
(click to open)
 
 


 
 
  Why we use PayPal  
 








 
  The evolution of light technology for permanent hair removal.
(click to enlarge)
 
 

 
 
  Epilation times with Elos Me Epilators.
(click to enlarge)
 
 


 
 
  Elos Me for all Skin Tones  
 


What is me and what is my elos?

me is the machine. elos is the light technology used. Manufacturer uses the name me my elos (or me elos or elos me) to describe machine and technology.

 
 
   
 
 
 
   
 








 

 
     


 



















Reviews

Description: Elos Me Super Touch Dual Energy RF + IPL.

Average Rating: 4.1250, Total Votes: 944

Add New Review


CAMY: I LIKE IT

I´M HAPPY WITH MY ELOS UNLIMITED. IT IS VERY FAST AND EASY TO USE.

Submitted On: 2017-08-11 13:10:28

Laura: Me Sleek Unlimited

El funcionamiento de la máquina es correcto. La he comprado con la intención de hacer la depilación vaginal y estoy muy contenta. Además la piel queda más tersa.

Submitted On: 2017-08-11 13:07:10

Coco: Sleek Unlimited

Nice design. The machine starts shooting automatically when you move the hand piece. So you can do a very fast session with this machine.

Submitted On: 2017-06-12 06:24:47

Max: Good Device

I have used it on my beard even though the manual indicates it is not recommended to use it on men´s facial hair but I had good results.

Submitted On: 2017-05-07 04:15:26

MCGREY: Effective, Worth It

Because of the price, I waited about 2 years before getting this, to see what the reviews said and think about whether I really needed it. I bought it during the November sale, and promised myself to return it if I didn't see solid results in the return window. It's definitely never going back - I could not be happier!
I have pale skin and dark, coarse hair. It's all over, but most noticeable on my arms, which have been a source of insecurity since I was about 11. Over the years I tried everything affordable - waxing, hair removal creams, bleaching, etc. Eventually I settled on waxing, in the hopes that after some time, the hair would become finer and less noticeable - with no luck, even after years. Even with waxing, after a week I would have dark prickly hairs, and of course would have to let the hair grow long enough to be waxed again. If you're reading these reviews, you probably know the struggle.
The device was very easy to use. I waxed before the first time I used it, and then shaved before using it for every subsequent week. The process is a bit slow, but not difficult, and definitely not painful. I used it for 8 weeks, the last time being before I went on a beach vacation.
It has now been about 3 weeks since the last time I did anything to my arms and they are - no joke - completely silky smooth (like 95% or more hair reduction). I wanted this to work, but I didn't expect results like this! Seriously, just for my arms, it was worth every penny. As silly as it sounds, it's a relief to know that I can wear a tank top or roll up my sleeves whenever I want.
I have also been using this in other areas - it was extremely effective in the bikini area for me (another huge plus for the vacation). It was less effective in places where the hair was already fine, (and also the underarm area) but there is still considerable hair reduction (probably 75% reduction).
Other notes - I have eczema, and IPL is used to treat eczema as well. It actually helped to clear up an eczema outbreak, and I think it got rid of some acne as well (both on my cheek/jaw area).
tl;dr - it worked on light skin/dark coarse hair very, very well. Thrilled with results, would recommend.

Submitted On: 2017-03-28 03:29:39

Rachel Green: Fantastic

Just wanted to thank the elosme.com team for their fantastic service and patience with me! The machine looks very sturdy and is doing great so far. My sister-in-law bought it a year and a half ago and the results are fabulous, so expecting the same for myself!

Submitted On: 2017-02-02 15:42:24

Daisy: Good Results

I have used the new me super touch dual the past three month in my genital area with good results.

Submitted On: 2016-12-26 04:34:43

Maximilian: Very Good

I am a cyclist and I bought this machine to epilate my legs. I have been using this machine for 3 months and it has been working perfectly. The hair on my legs has been reduced a lot.

Submitted On: 2016-12-11 13:13:53

Kik: Excelent!

I based my purchase of this product on reviews. I had a lot of facial hair on my upper lip that I had to shave daily. I did weekly treatments on the highest setting and now at 15 weeks almost all of the hair is gone. The Me Elos Super Touch Dual is amazing.

Submitted On: 2016-11-28 11:28:13

Laura: Muy Buen Producto

Tengo 19 años y uso la máquina para depilar cuerpo completo, incluyendo zona vaginal y estoy muy contenta con los resultados. Tengo la piel suave y con mucho menos vello luego de 2 meses.

Submitted On: 2016-11-25 00:56:34

James: Automatic Shots

I think that the best thing of this device is that it shots automatically when the hand piece is passed on the body.

Submitted On: 2016-11-24 11:15:38

Tatiana: Very Good

It works on both lighter skin and darker skin as in the genitals!

Submitted On: 2016-11-22 01:50:03

Kenzani: Works On All Skin Types

I was very reluctant to buy this due to having darker skin than most lasers will work on but after 3 sessions hair reduction is very apparent.
I do recommend.

Submitted On: 2016-11-19 04:29:02

Sharon: Brillant

Brilliant and at last one that works when you have tanned skin. Also love the fact it has an epilator so you have smooth legs whilst lasering the hair. Definitely a good investment.

Submitted On: 2016-11-19 04:28:02

John: Very Good

The machine works as I expected. The best thing is that it is very fast and makes shots automatically!

Submitted On: 2016-11-19 04:21:25

M.Boss: PURCHASED IN JAN 2012 - LOVE IT

I purchase the Me Elos in Jan of 2013. I have use it now to maintain any new hair growth. By that I mean a hair or two will pop up from time to time and I ZAP it right away. So here is what I have found in the last 4 years of ownership of the Elos Me. I did spa laser treatments on my armpits and went through a 7 cycle program that cost way more than the Elos Me. It got rid of most of the hair on my armpits. It was explained to me that the hair goes through cycles of growth and that can last over a year. In order to get most of the hair you have to repeat the process to try to get all cycles of growth. With time you see less and less hair. When I finished the spa salon laser treatment the hair was mostly gone except for the occasional one or two hairs that would appear. I loved the results and wanted to do my upper lip, few chin hairs, legs and bikini area but the cost would have been way to much for my budget. I found Elos Me and decided to try it. Since I had been doing the spa laser and that hurt I decided I can take the pain and always Zap at the highest level. The zap is about the same as the salon. If you can't handle the highest setting you can do lower setting it just will take more applications to get the same results. It is not results over night but neither is the spa salon laser treatment. You zap it and then the follicle will grow out and fall off. It leaves your skin smooth and the pore with shrink and close up. I have done my upper lip, chin and legs and I love it. My bikini hurts more so I get to it from time to time. The hair is thicker in the bikini area so zap goes a bit deeper. During the first year I worked on my areas once a month while watching TV. After the first year I only zapped the hairs that I would notice from time to time maybe about 5 or 6. Into year 3 and 4 I zap maybe 1 or 2 hairs every 4 months. With hormones and age you will always have hair that will appear in random places. Those I just zap on the highest level and go on my way. Again this is not a zap one time and done. Nor is it use for a few months and all hair gone. This is zap all hair cycles. You have multiple hair cycles some are dormant while others are active it takes about a year to get them all. This was told to me by the spa salon and I noticed it as I got rid of the hair. I believe in this product that I will try their wrinkle laser as soon as I can afford it.

Submitted On: 2016-11-18 09:47:49

Macylady1: IT'S A TOSS UP!

I'll just make this short and sweet. If you have PCOS, or any other hormonal issues in which you grow unwanted hair, I would not recommend this product. I have done electrology (both the needle method and laser method) for years, and I get much better results with the in-office lasers than the Me Elos. To me, the Elos Me is just as painful, I am just as red, it takes just as long, and the hair doesn't grow back slowly and finely like my in-office visits do. I only need to see an electrologist for 20 mins about every 3-4 months to get the results I am looking for. With the Me Elos, I have to use this every 1.5-2 weeks. (I use the Me Elos on my upper lip, chin and sides of face.) If you are someone who just wants to use the Me Elos for cosmetic purposes and you do not suffer from recurrent hair growth issues, this might be the right tool for you. It will never permanently reduce hair growth as it states (in my opinion) but it will reduce hair growth as long as you continually use the product.

Submitted On: 2016-11-08 09:46:14

Sop124: FANTASTIC RESULTS

I have been using my Elos Me for about 4 months and the results are impressive. I had tried professional laser treatment but found it incredibly painful and expensive. I knew that my skin and hair type, white skin, dark hair is a good combination for laser removal and it certainly works with Elos Me. It is great to be able to be in the privacy of your own home, at whatever time of day or night and gradually get rid of unwanted hair. It really is so easy to use. I tend to spend 15-20 mins a couple of times a week and this will do underarm, half leg, bikini and upper lip on the suggested two week cycle. It really is that easy and each time I have used it the hair has grown back slightly less. It is not a quick solution but i have found that it works really well. The best thing about is that unlike with most other forms of hair removal I have experienced no in growing hair or red rashes and it is almost pain free. I am really pleased with this product and have already recommended it to my friends and family.

Submitted On: 2016-11-06 12:44:25

DeeBoss: PURCHASED IN JAN 2012 - LOVE IT

I purchase the Elos Me in Jan of 2012. I have use it now to maintain any new hair growth. By that I mean a hair or two will pop up from time to time and I ZAP it right away. So here is what I have found in the last 4 years of ownership of the Elos Me. I did spa laser treatments on my armpits and went through a 7 cycle program that cost way more than the Elos Me. It got rid of most of the hair on my armpits. It was explained to me that the hair goes through cycles of growth and that can last over a year. In order to get most of the hair you have to repeat the process to try to get all cycles of growth. With time you see less and less hair. When I finished the spa salon laser treatment the hair was mostly gone except for the occasional one or two hairs that would appear. I loved the results and wanted to do my upper lip, few chin hairs, legs and bikini area but the cost would have been way to much for my budget. I found Elos Me and decided to try it. Since I had been doing the spa laser and that hurt I decided I can take the pain and always Zap at the highest level. The zap is about the same as the salon. If you can't handle the highest setting you can do lower setting it just will take more applications to get the same results. It is not results over night but neither is the spa salon laser treatment. You zap it and then the follicle will grow out and fall off. It leaves your skin smooth and the pore with shrink and close up. I have done my upper lip, chin and legs and I love it. My bikini hurts more so I get to it from time to time. The hair is thicker in the bikini area so zap goes a bit deeper. During the first year I worked on my areas once a month while watching TV. After the first year I only zapped the hairs that I would notice from time to time maybe about 5 or 6. Into year 3 and 4 I zap maybe 1 or 2 hairs every 4 months. With hormones and age you will always have hair that will appear in random places. Those I just zap on the highest level and go on my way. Again this is not a zap one time and done. Nor is it use for a few months and all hair gone. This is zap all hair cycles. You have multiple hair cycles some are dormant while others are active it takes about a year to get them all. This was told to me by the spa salon and I noticed it as I got rid of the hair. I believe in this product that I will try their wrinkle laser as soon as I can afford it.

Submitted On: 2016-09-28 09:43:00

Max: DOES NOT WORK

Not eve worth one star; would give it zero if possible. A total waste of money. I've been using the Tria Hair Removal Elos over 6 months exactly as directed. I've seen absolutely NO CHANGE in my hair growth at all. I have the ideal skin/hair combo -- very light skin with black hair. I've used the elos religiously as directed on both my bikini and underarm areas. No change in hair growth at all. Do not waste your money!

Submitted On: 2016-09-12 08:59:05

Ersjol: TAKES LONG

i have a Me Elos i have it like 2 years now in the beginning i was using it regularly every 5 to 6 weeks but i stopped for a while after months hair is still growing. i can't say that it really works. i was wondering also if it works well after many uses.

Submitted On: 2016-09-05 08:56:22

Marian: LOVE IT!!!

I love this product a lot! I have been using it for 4 months on my face and have noticed significant results. My skin has taken awhile to get use to the highest setting but I do see a lot of lightened hair compared to my usual black.

Submitted On: 2016-05-01 08:42:43

Sadfocus: LIKE IT

I have not been using as much as I should because I forget, but I have like the results so far. The hair is finer and less

Submitted On: 2016-04-27 16:50:43

Star: ELOS TOUCH

I finally bought this after having gone to a professional for laser hair removals and reading the reviews on Elos Touch. I've been using this for about 2 months, once a week. I've definitely noticed a difference. I don't need to shave my underarms and my legs I can go at least 2-3 days w/o stubble, and when it does come in, it's softer. I'm giving it 6 months of regular use to see how 'hair free' I become. So far, I like the results, a fraction of prices at the doctor's office, and you can do touch ups whenever you need to.

Submitted On: 2016-04-27 16:49:42



See more Reviews >>

   
             


 
 
 

Elos Me 300k. Me My Elos 300K. Elos Me Opinions and Comments. Elos Me Super Touch 300K. Me My Elos Epilator Super Touch 300K White & Black.
Iluminage Touch Epilator, latest version of Me My Elos. Buy Me My Elos. Elos Me. Elos. Elos Hair Removal. Me My Elos Super Touch. Me My Elos Pro Ultra. Me My Elos Tanda. Me My Elos Touch
.Elos Laser. Elos. Homedics Elos Lamps. Elos Shaver. Elos Epilator.l Me My Elos. Free Worldwide Shipping for your MeMyElos. Me Elos. Hair Removal at Home with Elos Me. Me Hair Removal. Homedic Hair Removal. IPL Elos. Me Hair Remover. Elos Me Touch. Elos Me Super Touch.

 
     
(